Marc Jacobs FW 2011

If you know me, it comes as no surprise that I am a huge fan of Marc Jacobs.

On Valentine’s Day, I watched the Marc Jacobs streaming live show and illustrated one of my favourite looks from the collection. So, in fact, you Marc and Robert, were my Valentines! xoxo

With encouragement from my friend Marcus, I did 4 more illustrations which can be seen on his amazing blog here.

I couldn’t resist and did one more illustration from the Marc by Marc Jacobs collection.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Marc Jacobs FW 2011

Leave a Reply

