Inspiration: Etsy Love and Pinterest Love


I really don’t have all that much time to surf the internet but when I do, I go straight to these websites: Etsy and Pinterest. I discover so many great artists doing amazing work.

Here are two gems that I found today:
On Etsy, this shop called roadkill stole my heart. Wonderful designs by Elaine Ho from my hometown, Montreal. Her silver jewellery is edgy and whimsical. I posted a couple of my favorites below. The “Where the Wild Things Are” pendants are a must have!

On Pinterest, I found artist Stina Persson. I love, LOVE her watercolour illustrations. Gorgeous! More of her work can be seen on her website here.



P.S. You can add me on Pinterest here and Etsy here.

Leave a Reply

