Shoes Fall 2011

Shoes, shoes, shoes! What girl doesn’t love shoes?!

My collection of shoes is taking over much of my living space. Little do people know, when they come over, that my makeshift coffee tables are full of shoes. Yay! for double-duty storage. The closet however, is another beast. Let’s just keep that door closed, shall we?

I’ve drawn some of my favourite shoes from the Fall collections which I really wouldn’t mind adding to my ever growing collection. This set includes Fendi, Gucci, Alexander McQueen, Christian Dior and Louis Vuitton. I’m thinking that round 2 is in order as there are many other standouts that are missing, including the Prada shoe/boots, Marc Jacobs, Mary Katrantzou, Pucci and Balenciaga. I was also thinking of drawing my favourite bags. Hmmmm, decisions, decisions. I’ll probably have something posted by next week though. Hopefully! ;)

2 thoughts on “Shoes Fall 2011

  1. hhahaha I remember when I was in highschool I saw a woman with bags & bags of shoes stuffing them into the “spare tire” space in her car to hide them from her husband!!

    hahahaha! now that is me.

Leave a Reply

