Gossip Girl – Fifth Avenue

Bottega, Bendel’s and Bergdorf’s? Yes, yes and yes!
Where else would you find Manhattan’s elite? Where shopping is a sport
and being caught in last season’s clothes would be a cardinal sin!

You know you love me.
xoxo

Oh Gossip Girl, you are my guilty pleasure. Drama, New York, fashion… what’s not to love?!

I worked on a series of illustrations for my friends over at à la mode [adj. Fusion of effects]. I paired one international designer and one Canadian designer. No small feat I might add!

In this illustration, Serena is wearing Marc by Marc Jacobs and Blair is wearing Pink Tartan.

Leave a Reply

