Louis Vuitton Resort 2012

Here are some quick catch-up posts before I update you on my latest adventure: a trip to New York! :)

Before I left, I worked on one more resort collection. It’s a biggie, I know – Louis Vuitton. Loved it! Plus, it was modeled by one of my faves, the gamine Arizona Muse. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Sofia Coppola collaborated on the collection (but not really, since I know her and Marc go way back). Is there anything that girl can’t do? She’s a genius.

There was lots of blue and white with red accents and prints featuring la Tour Eiffel. Oh, la, la, j’aime Paris! My favourite piece in the collection was the lattice blue and white dress. It took me forEVER to figure out that darn pattern but well worth the effort I think.

Leave a Reply

