Burberry Prorsum Menswear Spring 2012

I don’t usually draw menswear, but since my friend Marcus asked, I relented. I was commissioned to illustrate two looks from the Burberry Menswear Spring 2012 collection. Not a big deal since I LOVE Burberry. Christopher Bailey has produced yet another amazing collection (even if it is for men). I love his mix of colours and prints and textures. The wood blocks and bead detailing are my favourites.

One thought on “Burberry Prorsum Menswear Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

