Missoni for Target

Images courtesy of Fashionista.com

I know, I know, everyone’s all over this and yeah, sure, the clothing is ok… but what I really want to talk about is the accessories. I think that’s where this collection shines. I’m especially crazy about the men’s ties and scarves. And yes, I do have a penchant for men’s accessories. I love ties, pocket squares, cufflinks, bags, watches and even the occasional belt { hello Paul Smith, last season! }.

Here’s what I have my eye on from this collection: the blue striped men’s scarf, the striped headband and hair clips, the women’s scarves (all of them) and of course the ties (blue all the way, baby!)

The collection will be available on September 13th at all Target stores and online. A special pop-up shop is happening tomorrow for Fashion’s Night Out. Wish I was there!

One thought on “Missoni for Target

Leave a Reply

