Sketchbook Project – Jan 12

I haven’t blogged in a while… I know.

Here’s a 10 minute sketch that I’m behind in posting for the Sketchbook Project from the Nanette Lepore Pre-Fall 2012 collection, pencil and watercolour.

I wish I could have captured the brilliant colours and playful attitude better but I diluted my colours with too much water and ran out of time. So instead, I’m posting a few of my fave looks from the collection.

Images courtesy of Nanette Lepore via Style.com
Leave a Reply

