Le vernis Chanel

Everything sounds better in French, non?! Especially when it comes to Chanel. Here is a quick illustration I did last night.

Ok, yes… I have a fondness {obsession} with nail polish. I can barely fit any more colours on the shelf in the bathroom but I still had to make room for my newest Chanel addition. It’s my new favourite – Blue Boy from the Jeans de Chanel collection, which I was dying to get my hands on last year. I love the colour! It’s more of a muted grey/blue which is different from the almost neon bright colours available this season. A very close second favourite in my collection is Peridot, a gold/green/blue hue. I also have my eye on Blue Rebel and Black Pearl… At least this Chanel collection is affordable.

Leave a Reply

