just beachy

J.Crew Hat | Kate Spade Bangles | Kate Spade Clutch | Madewell Sunglasses | Club Monaco T-shirts | Madewell Shorts | Banana Republic Earrings | Kate Spade Ballet Flats | Anthropologie Scarf | BCBG Dress | J.Crew Bikinis

So, you’re probably wondering why on earth I would be posting a beach-inspired moodboard in November. Well, I will be off to the Bahamas in a few days! Woohoo!

I searched my favourite websites for beachwear and I didn’t really find much, which is to be expected for this time of year I suppose. But, I did manage to find some gems. You can’t go wrong with a basic black bikini which you can mix and match with other tops and bottoms. Soft t-shirts are essentials along with jean shorts. You also need a dress for a night out on the town. And then we have the accessories – that’s where I like to go crazy with colour and pattern. My favourite item: the Kate Spade tiki bar cocktail clutch, of course!

Leave a Reply

