Christian Dior Couture Spring 2013

Dior-C13

Well Paris Couture week is almost over so I thought I would get a quick digital sketch in. I loved Christian Dior‘s collection. I’m still catching up on all the shows but another highlight for me was Chanel. I started a quick sketch of that in pencil and I might do a watercolour. We’ll see…

I guess you’ve noticed that I’ve been doing some coloured backgrounds lately. I think I might be obsessed. It stems from working on the cover stock of my sketchbook project. I love how you can add pops of white as highlights. It’s my new thing!

2 thoughts on “Christian Dior Couture Spring 2013

Leave a Reply

