thinking about spring

moodboard-florals1. Coach | 2. J.Crew | 3. H&M | 4. J.Crew | 5. J.Crew | 6. J.Crew | 7. Coach | 8. Banana Republic

One of my favourite quotes from The Devil Wears Prada.

This moodboard, like probably most of them, started off with some online shopping (err… browsing). I stumbled upon these awesome pants from the Conscious Collection at H&M and I immediately went to the store to try to find them. They didn’t have them in yet (boo!), so I came home and started looking at more sites and found more florals that I loved.

Leave a Reply

