giambattista valli – fall couture 2013

Giambattista Valli

Well… I missed all the resort shows, so I’m going straight into couture I guess. I’m also rusty, so this illustration took me a lot longer to draw.

I love that this Giambattista Valli collection was inspired by porcelain and that there were different sections within the collection representing china from different countries. I chose a look from the Capodimonte-inspired section. Loved so many other dresses from this collection that I may draw some more.

Leave a Reply

